Darlene Baker

Darlene Baker

Outreach/ Intake Specialist

(276) 346-0054

vbaker@appcaa.org

Lisa Barton

Lisa Barton

Finance Director

(276) 452-2441

lbarton@appcaa.org

Amy Bowen

Amy Bowen

Outreach/ Intake Specialist

(276) 452-2441

abowen@appcaa.org

Crystal Curtis

Crystal Curtis

Opioid Community Response Coordinator

(276) 452-2441

ccurtis@appcaa.org

Frank Dalton

Frank Dalton

Weatherization Crew Member

(276) 431-3353

Karen Davidson

Karen Davidson

RSVP Director

(276) 452-2441

kdavidson@appcaa.org

Rebecca Dillow

Rebecca Dillow

Executive Director

(276) 452-2441

rdillow@appcaa.org

Tiny Fleenor

Tiny Fleenor

Weatherization Auditor

(276) 431-3353

tfleenor@appcaa.org

Greg Hammond

Greg Hammond

Weatherization Crew Member

(276) 431-3353

Patricia Jobe

Patricia Jobe

Receptionist & Imagination Library Coordinator

(276) 452-2441

pjobe@appcaa.org

Lee Kinzer

Lee Kinzer

Weatherization Crew Leader

(276) 431-3353

Tina Lane

Tina Lane

Chore Service Worker

(276) 452-2441

Renetta Robinette

Renetta Robinette

Administrative Coordinator

(276) 452-2441

rrobinette@appcaa.org

Danielle Stapleton

Danielle Stapleton

Financial Empowerment Coach

(276) 346-0054

dstapleton@appcaa.org

Lori Summey

Lori Summey

Chore Service Worker

(276) 452-2441

Stephen Wolle

Stephen Wolle

Housing Director

(276) 431-3353

swolle@appcaa.org