AppCAA Board of Directors meets on the 4th Monday of every month at 6:00pm at the LENOWISCO office building located at 372 Technology Trail Lane, Duffield, VA.


Michael Abbott, Wise County Board of Supervisors – President

Danny Ward, Scott County Representation – Vice-Chair

 Jeff Shupe, Norton City Council – Treasurer

Mary Absher, Kids Central, Inc. – Secretary


Wandaleen Adams, Lee County Representation

Delores Belcher, Norton City Council

Patricia Bowden, Wise County Schools

Nathan Cope, Lee County Board of Supervisors

Jennifer Frazier, Scott County School Board

Chad Hood, Scott County Board of Supervisors

Carol Huffman, Norton Redevelopment and Housing Authority

Danny Mann, Scott County Board of Supervisors

Sammi Newton, Woodforest Bank, Lee County Representation

Sara Ring, Norton Representation

Charles Slemp, Jr., Lee County Board of Supervisors

Brad Stallard, Wise County Health Department

Tim Varnadore, Lee County Head Start